Die Ortsverbände des JU-Kreisverbands Tirschenreuth

Ortsverband Bärnau

Christoph Weigl
Karl-v.-Korb-Str. 14
95671 Bärnau

Telefon: 09635/701
Mobil: 0151/11641392
E-Mail: weigl.christoph@ju-tir.de

[Zur JU Bärnau]

Ortsverband Brand

Johannes Praller
Max-Reger-Str. 31a
95682 Brand

Mobil: 0160/94810819
E-Mail: johannes.praller@gmx.de

[Zur JU Brand]

Ortsverband Ebnath

Antonia Ritter
Hölzlashof 5
95700 Neusorg

Mobil: 0175/5105040
E-Mail: antonia.ri@web.de

Ortsverband Erbendorf

Matthias Fütterer
Hauxdorf 23
92681 Erbendorf

Mobil: 0151/54791401
E-Mail: info@ju-erbendorf.de

[Zur JU Erbendorf]

Ortsverband Falkenberg

Josef Bauer
Premenreuther Str. 6
95685 Falkenberg 

Mobil: 0160/97018769
E-Mail: info@jufalkenberg.de

[Zur JU Falkenberg]

Ortsverband Friedenfels

Johannes Härtl
Weißensteiner Str. 4
95688 Friedenfels

Telefon: 09683/519
E-Mail: johanneshaertl1@gmx.de

Ortsverband Fuchsmühl

Christine Prieschenk
Waldstr. 39
95689 Fuchsmühl

Telefon: 09634/531
E-Mail: prieschenk.christine@ju-tir.de

Ortsverband Immenreuth

Andreas Popp
Ahornberg 17
95505 Immenreuth

E-Mail: andpop1@web.de

Ortsverband Kastl

Felix Kirchberger
Bühlweg 2
95506 Kastl

Mobil: 0151 21030975
E-Mail: f.kirchberger@googlemail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/jukastl

[Zur JU Kastl]

Ortsverband Kemnath

Markus Schreyer
Bergstr. 21
95506 Kastl

E-Mail: schreyer.kastl@freenet.de

[Zur JU Kemnath]

Ortsverband Konnersreuth

Sebastian Härtl
Hohlgasse 8
95692 Konnersreuth

Mobil: 0151/53613246
E-Mail: haertl.seb@web.de

Ortsverband Kulmain

Jonathan Scharf
Hähenweg 22
95508 Kulmain

Mobil: 0171/2014907
E-Mail:

Ortsverband Mähring

Wolfgang Eckert
Marktstr. 78
95695 Mähring

Telefon: 09639/608

Ortsverband Mitterteich

Andreas Gärtner
Dr.-Theobald-Schrems-Str. 8
95666 Mitterteich

Telefon: 09633/918601
E-Mail: gaertner.andy@online.de

Ortsverband Neualbenreuth

Christian Schnurrer
Hardeck 1
95698 Neualbenreuth

Telefon: 09638/503
Mobil: 0171/2726229
E-Mail: schnurrer.christian@ju-tir.de

Ortsverband Neusorg

Daniel Heining
Am Hügel 21
95700 Neusorg

Telefon: 0151 / 23 56 38 95
E-Mail: heining.daniel@googlemail.com

[Zur JU Neusorg]

Ortsverband Pechbrunn

Manuel Kick
Wiesenstraße 30
95701 Pechbrunn

Telefon: 09231/62525
E-Mail: kiman@web.de

Ortsverband Plößberg

Michael Haubner
Schrinbrunn 9
95703 Plößberg

Telefon: 09636/924360
Mobil: 0175/2371339
E-Mail: Haubner_michael@web.de

[Zur JU Plößberg]

Ortsverband Pullenreuth

Daniel Miedl
Haid 6
95704 Pullenreuth

Telefon: 09234/1303
Mobil: 0175/4167256
E-Mail: daniel_miedl@web.de

Ortsverband Reuth b. Erbendorf

Wolfgang Rupprecht
Dr.-Witt-Platz 6
92717 Reuth b. Erbendorf

Tel.: 09682/1690
Mobil: 0176/21116736
E-Mail: rupprecht.wolfgang@ju-tir.de

Ortsverband Tirschenreuth

Oliver Müller
Stiftlandring 16
95643 Tirschenreuth

Mobil: 0160/5901252
E-Mail: tir.omueller@gmx.de

[Zur JU Tirschenreuth]

Ortsverband Waldershof

Mario Rabenbauer
Markt 50
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231/72912
Mobil: 0175/2731485
E-Mail: rabenbauer.mario@ju-waldershof.de

[Zur JU Waldershof]

Ortsverband Waldsassen

Franziska Heindl
Stationsweg 3
95652 Waldsassen

Mobil: 0162/9882593
E-Mail: franziska.heindl@gmx.de

[Zur JU Waldsassen]

Ortsverband Wiesau

Michael Dutz
Mühlhofenweg 4a
95676 Wiesau

Telefon: 09634/2684
Mobil: 0151/54656003
E-Mail: dutz.michael@ju-tir.de